$100 off UPPAbaby Mesa V2 infant seat on now!

Spring Baby Gear Event is coming! RSVP now →

New

Bundle & Save!

From the World of Eric Carle comes 1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks - an adorable duck-shaped board book starring 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring! Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar. Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle’s signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book’s duck shape is just the right size for little hands!

SKU HRP-2561

Availability

Hurry, only a few left online!
Pickup unavailable at Burlington Store

More Information

Recommended for You