Fast, Free Shipping Over $99* Shop now

Bundle & Save!

The Other Life Lessons series of books introduces children to a variety of themes on difficult topics that's honest and heartwarming. This title explores the fact that if you want something great, you have to work hard. Other titles in this series include: Why Mommy Works and Sometimes Someone Dies.
Each book: 6" x 6" soft cover, Matte soft-touch finish, 36 pages (including covers)

FIRST PLACE WINNER - Purple Dragonfly Awards "Best Book Series"



Hurry, only a few left online!
Pickup unavailable at Burlington Store

More Information

Recommended for You